List of Holidays

We do not provide our services on Sunday & following mentioned list of holidays for the year 2022.

Sr. No. Date Days Festivals State
1 26th January, 2022 Wednesday Republic Day Maharashtra
2 18th March, 2022 Friday Dhulivandan (Holi ) Maharashtra
3 2nd April, 2022 Saturday Gudi Padawa Maharashtra
4 1st May, 2022 Sunday Maharashtra Day Maharashtra
5 15th August, 2022 Monday Independence Day Maharashtra
6 19th August, 2022 Friday Gopal kala Maharashtra
7 31st August, 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi Maharashtra
8 9th September, 2022 Friday Anant Chaturdashi Maharashtra
9 2nd October, 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti Maharashtra
10 5th October, 2022 Wednesday Dassera Maharashtra
11 26th October, 2022 Wednesday Bhaubij Maharashtra
Vichare for Business

Loading

Loading. Please wait..

Please Wait